Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 3, 2020

I honestly never write reviews, but I feel it is necessary. First and far most, thank you Daniel Ortiz! Great customer skills, honest, and straightforward. Got us a great deal! Very satisfied with his service. THANK YOU!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2020

Came to Champion Dodge with only 1 car in mind. A 2020 Dodge Charger Scat Pack in a certain color. We were approached by Felipe Guerrero who explained he just got one yesterday. He showed us the car, took it for a test drive and assisted with the negotiating. Felipe made this whole experience amazing I would recommend Champion and Felipe to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you Champion and Felipe! You guys rock!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE! Amazing rates! Martin Ahumada is one of the BEST CAR SALESMEN I'VE EVER MET! Not only was he capable of helping me get the best deal possible with my bad credit, he put me in the exact car I wanted and made it happen for me!! The people at this dealership are extremely nice & extremely helpful, sufficiently knowledgeable in all their vehicles!!! Thank you Martin! THANK YOU CHAMPION! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to rebuild my credit!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

My sale man Anthony fregoso gaved me the best deals and was able to get me a really comfortable payment

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

Im helping my brother buy a car with Anthony Fregoso at the dealer & I am greatly satisfied with the customer service he is providing! Showed great patience & after demonstrating several vehicles to my brother, he was finally able to provide my brother with exactly what he was looking for! Thank you Anthony & Champion Team

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 26, 2020

Came in to Champion Dodge looking to buy a grand cherokee for my family. As soon as we walked in a young salesman named Julio approached us, he was very helpful. Him and his sales manager Martin Villalobos helped get approved for a brand new jeep. I strongly recommend anyone looking for a car to go in and ask for Julio in sales. Thank you to everyone at Champion dodge.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review